San Diego Wrestling
Wrestling Forum > Liberty Classic
Liberty Classic
Login  |  Register
Page: 1

209 posts
Dec 01, 2018
7:16 PM
Rancho Bernardo wins Liberty Classic in Peoria, AZ and has 7 individual champions. Abas 145 and Jovero 182 are OW's.

Post a Message
Guest Name


(8192 Characters Left)

Please enter the code shown above and click the 'Post Message' button. This additional step is required to help protect against message spam.